Nrdly templates
Try Nrdly for free Try Nrdly free


The Breaks by Eden Sharp

The Breaks

The first in a series of thrillers featuring vigilante investigator Angela McGlynn, vengeful for justice against perpetrators who are above the law.

GET9 by Eden Sharp


This is the second book in the Vigilante Investigator series which can also be read as a standalone novel.

Zero Day by Eden Sharp

Zero Day

This short story details an early experience in Angela McGlynn’s teenage years that shaped her thirst for justice.

VIJ Series Box Set

This three book box set incorporates books 1-3 of the Vigilante Investigator Series featuring Angela McGlynn.